nomadnew.blogg.se

Insanity max 30 full workout day 1
Insanity max 30 full workout day 1










insanity max 30 full workout day 1

I eat normal foods, correct portion sizes, and cut out / watch the junk! It's really as simple as that. I'm sharing this because a lot of people seem to think that I am always "on a diet" when in fact, this is just my lifestyle. I didn't have any chicken for my protein, so, I added a little cottage cheese to go with it! This lunch was more than fulfilling and hit the sport perfectly. I have to say, I am a creature of habit and like to stick with my Greek Yogurt and fruit lunch however, since beginning this program, I've been a little hungrier! So, the other day I decided to ditch my yogurt and make myself a salad.

insanity max 30 full workout day 1

Before I share those, I also wanted to share with you a typical meal that is both 21 Day Fix and Insanity Max 30 approved. I am confident that they will be just fine if I take 30 minutes to myself while they are right in the same room as me!ĭuring Week 2, I did try a couple of new dinners that have since been added to my dinner rotation list. Taking care of my kids is not an excuse to not workout.

insanity max 30 full workout day 1

This is why I, for the most part, stick with 30 minute workouts. Me exercising was definitely not something they were used to seeing! It took a few times for them to understand that while I exercise they can join in with me, play a game, rest, eat a snack, etc. At first, of course, they wanted to crawl all over me. It makes me so happy that she wants to be active and try out some moves too! If you are a busy mom, you can do this too! My girls were 1 and 3 when I first started with incorporating home exercises into my day. Every now and then I pull out my big stability ball and do some ab exercises which is what must have given her the idea. I had no part of what my daughter was doing in the video below. I don't have to worry about child care or better yet, going out in the cold! A HUGE benefit is that my girls are actually watching me live a healthy life. I love that I can incorporate my daily exercise from the comfort of my own home. I think that's my favorite workout so far. I decided to do a couple of short videos to show you! The first is another Tabata Power clip. So I've been asked a lot about what the actual workouts look like.












Insanity max 30 full workout day 1